All shopping centers, malls and stores in Switzerland

Shoppingtotal - All shopping malls, shopping centers, online stores and other shopping opportunities in Switzerland and Liechtenstein

On Shopping Total you will find the perfect place to shop in Switzerland. Whether you are looking for a small and quiet shopping opportunity or a vibrant shopping center, here on Shopping Total you are sure to find what you are looking for. You will find here on Shoppingtotal.ch stores, shopping centers and online stores from Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Search and find your favorite shopping opportunity in your locality, in your canton or in the area where you are currently located. Whether you are looking for a DIY store, grocery store, department store, furniture store, consumer electronics or fashion & accessories, you can discover all this and much more here. Start your adventure with us now and find new favorite places to shop in Switzerland. Have fun, your Shopping Total Team.

Popular online stores

Not all people can enjoy a day at the mall or shopping center. Quite a few of us prefer Swiss online stores for shopping daily necessities, electronics or luxury goods. Here on Shoppingtotal we present you the most popular online stores in Switzerland, browse through our list of online stores by categories here or start a search for Swiss online stores using the navigation.

Popular shopping malls / shopping centers

Switzerland is a real shopping paradise not only for tourists but also for locals. Numerous large shopping malls promise to offer you the best shopping experience. Here in this list you will find some popular shopping centers from Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Maybe you will find your own new shopping paradise right here?

Popular Swiss store chains

Here on Shoppingtotal you can find a list of popular chain stores from Switzerland. If you want to shop in established and well-known stores, you will definitely find the right store here. On the other hand, if you are looking for a small, charming and unique store, you better use our search.

Alle Einkaufszentren, Malls und Shops der Schweiz

Shoppingtotal - Alle Einkaufszentren, Shopping Center, Onlineshops und sonstigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten der Schweiz und Liechtenstein

Auf Shoppingtotal findest Du den perfekten Ort zum Einkaufen in der Schweiz. Egal ob Du eine kleine und ruhige Einkaufsmöglichkeit oder ein pulsierendes Shopping Center suchst, hier auf Shopping Total wirst Du bestimmt fündig. Du findest hier auf Shoppingtotal.ch Ladengeschäfte, Einkaufszentren und Onlineshops aus der Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Suche und finde Deine Lieblings Einkaufsmöglichkeit in Deiner Ortschaft, in Deinem Kanton oder in der Umgebung, in der Du Dich gerade befindest. Ob Baumarkt, Lebensmittel, Warenhaus, Möbelmarkt, Unterhaltungselektronik oder Mode & Accessoires, all das und noch viel mehr kannst Du hier entdecken. Starte jetzt Dein Abenteuer mit uns und finde neue Lieblingsorte zum Einkaufen in der Schweiz. Viel Spass dabei, dein Shopping Total Team.

Beliebte Onlineshops

Nicht alle Menschen können einen Tag in der Mall oder im Shopping Center geniessen. Nicht wenige von uns bevorzugen Schweizer Onlineshops zum Einkaufen von Dingen des täglichen Bedarfs, Elektronik oder Luxusgütern. Hier auf Shoppingtotal stellen wir Dir die beliebtesten Onlineshops der Schweiz vor, stöbere hier durch unsere Liste der Onlineshops nach Sparten oder starte eine Suche nach Schweizer Onlineshops über die Navigation.

Beliebte Einkaufszentren / Shopping Center

Die Schweiz ist nicht nur für Touristen, sondern auch für Einheimische ein regelrechtes Shoppingparadies. Zahlreiche grosse Einkaufszentren versprechen Dir, das beste Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten. Hier in dieser Liste findest Du einige beliebte Einkaufszentren aus der Schweiz und Liechtenstein. Vielleicht findest Du ja gerade hier Dein eigenes, neues Einkaufsparadies?

Beliebte Schweizer Ladenketten

Hier auf Shoppingtotal findest Du eine Liste mit beliebten Ladenketten aus der Schweiz. Wer in bewährten und bekannten Stores einkaufen will, findet hier bestimmt den passenden Laden. Wer dagegen auf der Suche nach dem kleinen, charmanten und einzigartigen Ladengeschäft ist, der nutzt besser unsere Suche.