All shopping centers, malls and stores in Switzerland

Shoppingtotal - All shopping malls, shopping centers, online stores and other shopping opportunities in Switzerland and Liechtenstein

On Shopping Total you will find the perfect place to shop in Switzerland. Whether you are looking for a small and quiet shopping opportunity or a vibrant shopping center, here on Shopping Total you are sure to find what you are looking for. You will find here on Shoppingtotal.ch stores, shopping centers and online stores from Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Search and find your favorite shopping opportunity in your locality, in your canton or in the area where you are currently located. Whether you are looking for a DIY store, grocery store, department store, furniture store, consumer electronics or fashion & accessories, you can discover all this and much more here. Start your adventure with us now and find new favorite places to shop in Switzerland. Have fun, your Shopping Total Team.

Popular online stores

Not all people can enjoy a day at the mall or shopping center. Quite a few of us prefer Swiss online stores for shopping daily necessities, electronics or luxury goods. Here on Shoppingtotal we present you the most popular online stores in Switzerland, browse through our list of online stores by categories here or start a search for Swiss online stores using the navigation.

Popular shopping malls / shopping centers

Switzerland is a real shopping paradise not only for tourists but also for locals. Numerous large shopping malls promise to offer you the best shopping experience. Here in this list you will find some popular shopping centers from Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Maybe you will find your own new shopping paradise right here?

Popular Swiss store chains

Here on Shoppingtotal you can find a list of popular chain stores from Switzerland. If you want to shop in established and well-known stores, you will definitely find the right store here. On the other hand, if you are looking for a small, charming and unique store, you better use our search.

Tous les centres commerciaux, boutiques et magasins en Suisse

Shoppingtotal - Tous les centres commerciaux, galeries marchandes, boutiques en ligne et autres installations commerciales en Suisse et au Liechtenstein

Sur Shoppingtotal, vous trouverez l’endroit idéal pour faire vos achats en Suisse. Que vous cherchiez un petit endroit tranquille pour faire du shopping ou un centre commercial animé, vous êtes sûr de trouver ce que vous cherchez ici sur Shopping Total. Sur Shoppingtotal.ch, vous trouverez des magasins, des centres commerciaux et des boutiques en ligne de Suisse et du Liechtenstein. Cherchez et trouvez votre opportunité de shopping préférée dans votre localité, dans votre canton ou dans la région où vous vous trouvez actuellement. Qu’il s’agisse d’un magasin de bricolage, d’une épicerie, d’un grand magasin, d’un marché de meubles, d’électronique grand public ou de mode et accessoires, vous pouvez découvrir tout cela et bien plus encore ici. Commencez votre aventure avec nous maintenant et trouvez de nouveaux endroits préférés pour faire du shopping en Suisse. Amusez-vous bien, votre équipe de Shopping Total.

Magasins en ligne populaires

Tout le monde ne peut pas apprécier une journée au centre commercial ou au centre d’achat. Nous sommes nombreux à préférer les boutiques en ligne suisses pour acheter des produits de première nécessité, des appareils électroniques ou des produits de luxe. Ici, à Shoppingtotal, nous présentons les boutiques en ligne les plus populaires en Suisse. Parcourez notre liste de boutiques en ligne par catégorie ici ou lancez une recherche de boutiques en ligne suisses en utilisant la navigation.

Centres commerciaux / galeries marchandes populaires

La Suisse est un paradis du shopping, non seulement pour les touristes mais aussi pour les habitants. De nombreux grands centres commerciaux promettent de vous offrir la meilleure expérience de shopping. Vous trouverez dans cette liste quelques centres commerciaux populaires de Suisse et du Liechtenstein. Peut-être trouverez-vous ici votre nouveau paradis du shopping ?

Chaînes de magasins suisses populaires

Sur Shoppingtotal, vous trouverez une liste des chaînes de magasins les plus populaires de Suisse. Si vous souhaitez faire vos achats dans des magasins établis et connus, vous êtes sûr de trouver le bon magasin ici. Si, en revanche, vous recherchez un petit magasin charmant et unique, il vaut mieux utiliser notre Recherche.